Club Meetings

Meetings commence at 7.30pm at the Phillip Smith Centre, 2 Edward Street, Glebe and are held on the third (3rd) Thursday of each month except for December, which is usually the second (2nd) Thursday.

New members and any potential new members are welcome to attend.

2018
Thursday 13th December – 7.30pm (Christmas party)

2019
Thursday 17th January – 7.30pm
Thursday 21st February – 7.30pm
Thursday 21st March – 7.30pm
Thursday 18th April – 7.30pm
Thursday 16th May – 7.30pm
Thursday 20th June – 7.30pm
Thursday 18th July – 7.30pm
Thursday 15th August – 7.30pm
Thursday 19th September – 7.30pm
Thursday 17th October – 7.30pm
Thursday 21st November – 7.30pm
Thursday 12th December – 7.30 (Christmas party)

 

Meeting Location – The Philip Smith Centre


View Larger Map