Committee Details

President

Anne Reed

president@hobart-photo.org.au

Vice President

vice.president@hobart-photo.org.au

Treasurer

Alex Nicholson (and Public Officer)

treasurer@hobart-photo.org.au

Secretary

Robert Stewart

secretary@hobart-photo.org.au

News

Anne Reed

news@hobart-photo.org.au

Website Administrator

Maria Grist

web@hobart-photo.org.au

Portrait Interest Group

Bob Linacare

portraiture@hobart-photo.org.au

Committee

John Oxley

Wayne Wagg

Brian Corr

Julie Moltmann

committee@hobart-photo.org.au

Back to Home