Committee Details

President

Ashlie Hill

president@hobart-photo.org.au

Vice President

Phil Hallam

vice.president@hobart-photo.org.au

Treasurer

Wayne Wagg

treasurer@hobart-photo.org.au

Secretary & Public Officer

Ian Holloway

secretary@hobart-photo.org.au

News

To be advised

news@hobart-photo.org.au

Website Administrator

Ian Holloway

web@hobart-photo.org.au

Committee

David Ridgers

Pam Parks

Jenny Schorta

Antje Worledge

Andrew Fuller

Gary Morris

Mark Hopgood-Earle

Sandie Faulkner

committee@hobart-photo.org.au

Back to Home