Committee Details

President

Ashlie Hill

president@hobart-photo.org.au

Vice President

Ian Holloway (& Public Officer)

vice.president@hobart-photo.org.au

Treasurer

Alex Nicholson

treasurer@hobart-photo.org.au

Secretary

Susan Styles

secretary@hobart-photo.org.au

News

Anne Reed

news@hobart-photo.org.au

Website Administrator

Ian Holloway

web@hobart-photo.org.au

Committee

David Ridgers

Tegan Pearce

Andrew Fuller

Dianne Machen

Wayne Wagg

Julie Moltmann

committee@hobart-photo.org.au

Back to Home