Committee Details

President

Ashlie Hill

president@hobart-photo.org.au

Vice President

Tegan Pearce

vice.president@hobart-photo.org.au

Treasurer

Alex Nicholson (and Public Officer)

treasurer@hobart-photo.org.au

Secretary

Julie Moltmann

secretary@hobart-photo.org.au

News

Anne Reed

news@hobart-photo.org.au

Website Administrator

Ashlie Hill & Julie Moltmann

web@hobart-photo.org.au

Portrait Interest Group

Laki Anagnostis

portraiture@hobart-photo.org.au

Committee

David Ridgers

Dianne Machen

Jarrah King

John Oxley

Wayne Wagg

committee@hobart-photo.org.au

Back to Home